MEET THE BOARD

Wes-Johnson-e1515452189144-150x150

Chairman

Wes Johnson
wes@act-advisors.com

joshua-150x150

President

Josh Harris
jwharri@clemson.sc.edu

david headshot

President-Elect

David Chudyk
david@cfsig.net

bobby_grassshot

Vice President

Bobby Cummings
bobby@cummingswealth.com

david

Upstate Director

David Turner
dave@myplanningpro.com

James Danford

Midlands Director

Jamie Danford
midlandsdirector@fpasouthcarolina.org

Nancy headshot

Charleston-Area Director

Nancy Fellinger
nancy@sensiblemoney.com

cooper-photo

Community Outreach

John Cooper
jcooper@greenwoodcapital.com

Wil-Kibler

Treasurer

Will Kibler
wbkibler@fintrustadvisors.com

Melissa

Symposium Director

Melissa Bane
mbane@greenwoodcapital.com

fpa sc logo stacked

Pee Dee Director

Vacant

Email nancye@fpasouthcarolina.org if you are interested in this position.

Bane-Melissa-headshot-150x150

Director

Melissa Bane
mbane@greenwoodcapital.com

 

Chris-cabri

Director

Chris Cabri
christopher.2.cabri@amfp.com

 

bill

Director

Bill Oliver
bill.oliver@supremelending.com

 

Nancye-headshot-150x150

Executive Director

Nancye Bailey
nancye@fpasouthcarolina.org

 

Regional Map
X